Contract Instructors Fall/Winter 2019-2020

Contract Instructors Email Office
Ahuja, Tarry tarry.ahuja@carleton.ca N/A
Aubin, Peter peter.aubin@carleton.ca N/A
Bezo, Brent brent.bezo@carleton.ca A500B LA
Blouin-Hudon, Eve-Marie evemarieblouinhudon@cmail.carleton.ca A500B LA
Bonneville, Alyssa alyssabonneville@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Bullock, Amanda amanda.bullock@carleton.ca A500B LA
Cooper, Suzanne suzanne.cooper@carleton.ca N/A
Guler-Edwards, Ayca ayca.guleredwards@carleton.ca B540 LA
Hawthorne, Herman herman.hawthorne@carleton.ca A508 LA
Hipson, William williamhipson@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Hutcheon, Bruce bruce.hutcheon@carleton.ca B540 LA
Lassiter, Kim kim.lassiter@carleton.ca A508 LA
Magner, Katherine katherine.magner@carleton.ca B544 LA
Mailloux, Donna donna.mailoux@carleton.ca A508 LA
Menard, Lisa lisa.menard@calreton.ca B544 LA
Offman, Alia alia.offman@carleton.ca B540 LA
O’Keefe, Damian damian.okeefe@carleon.ca N/A
O’Neil, Kim kim.oneil@carleton.ca A508 LA
Ooi, Laura lauraooi@cmail.carleton.ca B540 LA
Pardoel, Kate katepardoel@cmail.carleton.ca N/A
Prakash, Kavita kavita.prakash@carleton.ca B540 LA
Quigley, Danielle danielle.quigley@carleton.ca B540 LA
Ruci, lorena lorena.ruci@carleton.ca A500B LA
Thake, Jennifer jennifer.thake@carleton.ca N/A
Verger, Dean dean.verger@carleton.ca A508 LA
Waddington-Lamont, Elaine elaine.waddingtonlamont@carleton.ca B544 LA

The best way to contact a Contract Instructor is via email.